Skip to content

Welcome to My Humble Abode…

July 15, 2010

Humble is an understatement. This is my very first blog ever and I am a little nervous about it and have no clue why. Maybe because I am entering a territory I’m not familiar with but with that said, I am excited about this lil’ online journey I am creating for myself. Building this blog will be like filling up a new empty house. Every post like a piece of furniture or decoration that will (hopefully) give my visitors a sense of who I am.

What this blog will become only time will tell, but I predict it to be part journal, part commentary on current events, a nail section (I tend to be a nail polish stan), maybe a hair section (I am currently transitioning out of my relaxer) and whatever else comes to mind along the way.

So, welcome to Intrigue Me, where anything I find that captivates my curiosity will be posted.

Hopefully it will captivate yours too. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

