Skip to content

Sorry for the Hiatus

September 15, 2010

Dear Everyone,

You know it’s funny, someone told me the week before last, that summer was offically over after Labor Day. And to that I said to them, “Summer isn’t officially over for me until this hot weather changes.”

Then the hot weather changed.

And I got sick…hence why I haven’t been posting.

But not to worry! I’m back in full force for all my thousands of subscribers….lol.

Sincerely,

Intreegme

P.S. Apologies to everyone for jinxing the weather.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

