Skip to content

Gray Days

September 23, 2010

Right now I’m rocking some gray polish from Forever 21. I like F21’s polish because the application is smooth, and the polish isn’t that thick so it doesn’t get clumpy after two coats. Not to mention it’s only $2.50.

In this picture below, I only have one coat on, topped with a fast drying topcoat, and there is still good coverage on my nails without too much of a see through effect (when you can still see your nail through the polish). It was a rush job…I was going to meet some friends and could not leave the house with bare nails! I did it in about 5 minutes and it luckily it came out good.

What I used:

  • Forever 21 polish in Gray
  • Topcoat-NK Fast dry Topcoat
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

