Skip to content

I’m Feelin’ It: “Let’s Get Blown”

October 11, 2010



I love “Let’s Get Blown” by Snoop Dogg and Pharell. Everyone in this video looks like they genuinely had a fun time and this is the ultimate chill song. The little kid in me has always wanted to be bounced off a sheet up in the air like they do at the 3:29 mark! This song takes me back to my high school days in Cali when my friends and I would be cruising around San Diego, doing what teenagers do…lol.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

