Skip to content

Green For The Money, Gold For The Honey

October 13, 2010
tags: ,

Haha…not to say I’m a supporter of Bishop Don “Magic” Juan but this week I thought I’d do something different.

Lately, F21 has been my go to place for nail polish and recently I got a few colors.

This week I’m wearing F21 polish in Teal on all of my fingers, and then on my thumbs I used F21’s polish in Gold which came in a round bottle.

(Sorry the images aren’t that sharp!)

I didn’t put any clear topcoat on since I ran out. This is most likely why the color itself isn’t as shiny as the gray color I did a few weeks ago. I’ve had the color on for a few days and the gold has stayed put. The Jade on the other hand has chipped a little since my first application. This reminds me how much a topcoat makes a difference!

I had to retouch the gold one day because I had smudged my hand while it was still drying and let me tell you, even though the gold is glittery,  it’s not hard to take off like most glitter polishes. I think it’s because it consists of more polish than glitter.

I will definitely do another review of this polish again with better pics.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

