Skip to content

Gray Swirls of Hot Chocolate

October 22, 2010
tags: ,

This is what I’ve been rocking this week on my nails:

What I used:

  • F21’s nail polish in Brown
  • NK Fast Dry Top Coat

I love this color! How would I describe it? It is a neutral brownish gray and is such a pretty sophisticated, classy color. It’s a medium shade and reminds me of hot chocolate. Yum….

I realized it matches alot of my sweaters which is probably why I’m so partial to it (yes, I have a lot of gray in my closet as you can see from the pic below…that color is my guilty pleasure).

Here’s a shot of how it looks in the sunlight:

 

and here’s another one:

I am thinking reapplying it for next week since I love it so much…hmmm any thoughts on what color I should do next?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

